New Tricks
Bing Crosby with Buddy Cole & his trio.

  1. When I Take My Sugar To Tea

  2. On The Alamo

  3. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)

  4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

  5. Georgia On My Mind

  6. Chicago

  7. You're Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do)

  8. Avalon

  9. Chinatown My Chinatown

  10. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)

  11. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise

  12. Alabamy Bound

Bing Crosby - New Tricks


hound features ☞